J.A. Patton Elementary

Kindergarten Team

Chasie Blakeley

Kindergarten Teacher

512-414-1427

chasie.blakeley@austinisd.org

Melanie Paidle Melanie Paidle

Kindergarten Teacher, Team Leader

512-414-1434

melanie.bartsch-paidle@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

Tamara Slade 

Kindergarten Teacher

512-414-1535

tamara.slade@austinisd.org

Stacy Todd

Stacy Todd

Kindergarten Teacher

512-414-1428

stacy.todd@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

Lauren Torres

Kindergarten Teacher

512-414-1429

lauren.a.torres@austinisd.org

Chelsea Wallace Chelsea Wallace

KindergartenTeacher

512-414-1430

chelsea.wallace@austinisd.org

I graduated from The University of Texas and began teaching in 2013. I have taught Kindergarten and Pre-k. I love welcoming students to school and getting them to fall in love with learning and reading. Teaching is my passion and I truly love being a Patton Pioneer!