Patton Administration and Staff

Administration Team

Christine Snowden, Principal

christine.snowden@austinisd.org

512-414-1705

Tracy Graham, Assistant Principal

tracy.graham@austinisd.org

512-414-1468

Stefanie Torres, Assistant Principal

stefanie.torres@austinisd.org

512-414-1530

Front Office

Monica Alvizo,

Registrar 

monica.alvizo@austinisd.org

512-414-1454

Celeste Delgado,

Administrative Assistant

Bookkeeper

celeste.delgado@austinisd.org

512-414-1479

Velma Lopez,

Attendance Clerk

velma.lopez@austinisd.org

512-414-1405

School Health

Jillian Rourke

jillian.rourke@austinisd.org

512-414-1370

 

 

512-414-1370

Support Staff

Head Custodian

Maria Berrum

Cafeteria Manager

Winston Evans

RAVE

AISD RAVE Form-Recognizing All Emoloyees

We welcome the opportunity to hear the stories that make AISD feel like home! Please help us recognize our dedicated staff members by submitting a RAVE.