Patton Administration and Staff

Administration Team 

Christine Snowden, Principal

christine.snowden@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 58774

Tracy Graham, Assistant Principal

tracy.graham@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 58689

Lauren Hollander, Assistant Principal

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 55069

Front Office

Monica Alvizo, Registrar 

monica.alvizo@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 58692

Celeste Delgado, Administrative Assistant

Bookkeeper

celeste.delgado@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 58750

Velma Lopez, Attendance Clerk

velma.lopez@austinisd.org

512-414-1780 ext 58749

School Health 

Jillian Rourke

jillian.rourke@austinisd.org

512-414-1370

Support Staff 

Head Custodian

Maria Berrum

Cafeteria Manager

Winston Evans

RAVE

AISD RAVE Form-Recognizing All Employees

We welcome the opportunity to hear the stories that make AISD feel like home! Please help us recognize our dedicated staff members by submitting a RAVE.